top of page

Weekend Wrap Up

Happy Saturday ya'll!

Oh gosh, I have SO much to share with you today.

First up-

Aubree Valentine is taking part in the April Book Fair here: http://beccahamiltonbooks.com/april-book-fair/

Be sure to stop by and check out this multi-genre event and discover some great reads for this month!

-New Releases -

Fire on the Farm from Author Betty Shreffler is LIVE now!

Trust me, you'll want to grab this one today!

I had the honor of reading an ARC and it is absolutely amazing.

Synopsis:

Losing the man she loved to a terrible accident, pushes Amy Flanders into a life of independence. Her only source of comfort is her work—a business dedicated to the care and training of horses. Until one lonely night leads her into the arms of Brock Baisdin. A man who fulfills her deepest desires and reignites a flame long forgotten.

Between his picky tastes and running his own business, Brock Baisdin has little time for women, but that doesn't stop him from looking for love. After saving Amy from a cancelled date, Brock is instantly drawn to the shy and beautiful woman hiding secrets beneath her lust-filled baby blues—secrets he finds himself eager to discover.

Undeniable attraction pulls them into each other's arms. Hope draws them into each other's lives. For Amy Flanders, Brock Baisdin may be the man to bring love back into her lonely life, if only she can overcome the wounds of her past and face her biggest fear—risking the pain of another shattered heart.

-Coming Soon -

★RESURRECTING HOPE★

★By Jane Anthony★

Are you ready to meet Hank Lawless?

Readers Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/JanesRomanceAddiction/

Amazon: amazon.com/author/janeanthony

Newsletter: http://tinyletter.com/janeanthonyauthor

Synopsis:

~Hope~

I’m broken.

I’m hiding.

I’m not the woman he claims he loves.

Hope Moon is a figment, a fairy tale. A single mom with sunny smiles on the outside, but whose pitch-black insides are riddled with demons.

I can’t look him in the face, can’t tell him who I am.

If I let my guard down, Jack will find me.

Jack’s wrath left me bound in hell.

Can Hank’s love set me free?

~Hank~

I’ve been hurt.

I’ve been used.

I’ve been betrayed.

But Hank Lawless isn’t a man to be trifled with.

Hope Moon has caught me like a fly in a web. Her gaze is haunted, her moves calculated. There’s more to the dark haired beauty than meets the eye. She’s hiding something.

I need to find a way to break down her defenses.

I vowed to walk beside her through her own personal hell.

But is my love enough to free her from it?

Now THIS one... THIS is a big one, it's for AUTHORS ONLY! But I would LOVE it if you'd share this on your social media if you have the chance!

When I tell you this is going to be EPIC.... that's an understatement.

Spread the word and let all your favorite authors know they are not going to miss this!

They'll want to be following us on Social Media for sure.... https://www.facebook.com/ForeverValentinePAandMore/

Incase you missed it... I've got three new sign ups for you -

Alex Grayson's Next Release - Whispered Prayers of a Girl

Annalise Blaze - Surviving Hell: Jake's Story


bottom of page